J K Rowling

J. K. Rowling the Leo

J.K. Rowling was born on July 31, 1965.

This Leo has succeded wildly in the Leo phase (2003-16). She had a very hard life before the success, though. Her marriage had failed, and she was jobless with a dependent child, living on welfare. All that changed when her Harry Potter manuscript was accepted in 1996.

1984-94 is eleven years, spanning five points on the timeline. 11/5 = 2.2 years each.

Three phases from Capricorn through to Pisces are four points, or 4 x 2.2  = 8.8 years. Divided by three, it’s 2.93 years each:

1984-86 Capricorn
1987-89 Aquarius
1990-92 Pisces

See how she gets the idea for the magical Harry Potter as she enters her Pisces phase. Pisces is about dreams, wizards, magic, etc.

1995-2007 is 13 years, spanning the phases Cancer, Leo and Virgo in her timeline. Bear in mind she IS a Leo.

1995-99 Cancer
1999-2003 Leo
2003-07 Virgo

In the first year of the Leo phase itself she’s on the New York Times Bestseller List, in 1999. Her first Harry Potter movie is also in the Leo phase, in 2001. In the same year she remarried as well. Leo is to do with creativity, books, glamor, entertainment. Being a Leo, she naturally accomplished a lot in her Leo phase.